It’s Friday!

It’s really a beautiful day out! BUT…SUPER HOT! And I’m talking about melting hot weather! All I can think about is my poor girlfriend. I can’t imagine how she is feeling, being a quarter away from 7 months pregnant. I saw the pain in her fear in her eyes when she saw the 7-day forecast last night. Looks like we are going to be indoors all weekend. I’m NOT complaining! Ha!

Image

Well my agenda for the day is:

  • Finish editing some wedding photos
  • Eat
  • Start on some maternity photos I did for my niece
  • Eat
  • Do some reading for class
  • Eat
  • Eat

Yep. Looks like a busy day for me. =)

Leave a Reply

